s.o.t.w archive:

six: pearl diver - mitski

five: in the waiting line - zero 7

four: left alone - fiona apple

three: midnight cowboy - surf curse
two: ignorance (acoustic) - paramore
one: proof - paramore

the homepage of a cowboy

hello. . .welcome to my website. . .I hope you can find whatever you're looking for

this is the space I've made to express how I'm feeling and what I'm thinking. coherency is always up in the air!

unhinged women are sooo sexy

made for 1280x737 screen, all graphics by me except for the center text, those are two frames from gregg araki's
Totally Fucked Up

site map